Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Call us on
01296 696 860
Description

Workshop Dates

All of our workshops are listed below.  Our single evening workshops are fanastic taster evenings and great for beginners - learning new skills in a relaxed and fun atmosphere.  There are a range of workshops, from flowers, biscuits,  cupcake skills and some brilliant modelling evenings to whet your appetite and start you on your way to the cake decorating addiction that has caught so many of us.  Essentially, these evenings are fun, fun ,fun!!!
Any supplies or equipment purchased on the workshops are eligible for a 10% discount.
Give us a call on 01296 696860 to book your space. 
All bookings are non refundable/transferable - see course questions tab.
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Wednesday 20th September - 7 - 9pm

Autumnal Cookies with Anne

Level - Beginner

£37.50 inc materials
Tuesday 26th September - 7.15 - 9pm

Vintage Cupcakes with Tara

Level - Beginner

£37.50 inc materials
Thursday 5th October - 7.15 - 9pm

Chinese Lanterns (Physalis) with Debbie

Level - Advanced

£28 inc materials
Monday 16th October - 7.15 - 9pm

Briar Rose with Debbie

Level - Some Prior Experience

£28 inc materials
Tuesday 17th October - 7.15 - 9pm

Black Cat & Witches Hat Modelling with Tara

Level - Beginner

£28.00 inc materials
Thursday 19th October - 7.15 - 9pm

Succulents with Debbie

Level - Some Prior Experience

£28 inc materials
Thursday 2nd November - 7.15 - 9pm

Snowmen, Penguins & Christmas Tree Modelling with Debbie

Level - Beginner

£28 inc materials
Monday 6th November - 7.15 - 9pm

Santa Stuck in a Chimney Modelling with Debbie

Level - Beginner

£28 inc materials
Tuesday 7th November - 7.15 - 9pm

Christmas Cupcakes with Tara

Level - Beginner

£37.50 inc materials
Thursday 9th November - 7.15 - 9pm

Robin Redbreast Modelling with Debbie

Level - Beginner

£28 inc materials
Monday 13th November - 7.15 - 9pm

Eskimo Modelling with Debbie

Level - Beginner

£28 inc materials
Tuesday 14th November - 7.15 - 9pm

Christmas Reindeer with Tara

Level - Beginner

£28 inc materials
Wednesday 15th November - 7 - 9pm

Christmas Biscuit Treats with Anne

Level - Beginner

£40 inc materials
Tuesday 21st November - 7.15 - 9pm

Polar Bear & Cub Modelling with Tara

Level - Beginner

£28 inc materials
Thursday 23rd November - 7.15 - 9pm

Mistletoe with Debbie

Level - Beginner

£28 inc materials
Tuesday 28th November - 7.15 - 9pm

Angel Modelling with Tara

Level - Beginner

£28 inc materials
Wednesday 29th November - 7 - 9pm

Christmas Gift Cookie Puzzle with Anne
(choice of puzzle - snowman or christmas tree)

Level - Beginner

£40 inc materials

Thursday 30th November - 7.15 - 9pm

Elf & Parcel Modelling with Debbie

Level - Beginner

£28 inc materials
Tuesday 5th December - 7.15 - 9pm

Snowman Fun Modelling with Tara

Level - Beginner

£28 inc materials
Thursday 7th December - 7.15 - 9pm

Christmas Teddy Modelling with Debbie

Level - Beginner

£28 inc materials
Tuesday 12th December - 7.15 - 9pm

Xmas Wreath Plaque with Tara

Level - Beginner

£28 inc materials
Wednesday 13th December - 7 - 9pm

Gingerbread Christmas Tree Decoration Cookies with Anne

Level - Beginner

£40 inc materials
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Cake decorating workshops | sugarcraft workshops | cupcake workshops | sugarcraft in bucks | herts | buttercream | icing | modelling workshops | sugar flowers | classes
$SIGNUP$
$VALIDATION$
Working... Please wait