Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Call us on
01296 696 860
Description

Workshop Dates

All of our workshops are listed below.  Our single evening workshops are fanastic taster evenings and great for beginners - learning new skills in a relaxed and fun atmosphere.  There are a range of workshops, from flowers, biscuits,  cupcake skills and some brilliant modelling evenings to whet your appetite and start you on your way to the cake decorating addiction that has caught so many of us.  Essentially, these evenings are fun, fun ,fun!!!
Any supplies or equipment purchased on the workshops are eligible for a 10% discount.
Give us a call on 01296 696860 to book your space. 
All bookings are non refundable/transferable - see course questions tab.
Tuesday 12th February 7.15-9pm

Dinosaur with Tara

Level - Beginner

£30 inc materials
Friday 1st March 10.15am-12.30pm

Mermaid Tail Cupcakes with Debbie

Level - Beginner

£50 inc materials and 6 cupcakes.

This class will be held in Aylesbury.
Friday 15th March 10.15am-12.30pm

Floral Buttercream Cupcakes with Debbie

Level - Beginner

£50 inc materials and 6 cupcakes.

This class will be held in Aylesbury.
Friday 15th March 7pm-9.15pm

Floral Buttercream Cupcakes with Debbie

Level - Beginner

£50 inc materials and 6 cupcakes.

This class will be held in Aylesbury.
Friday 29th March 10.15am-12.30pm

Floral Sugarpaste Skills Cupcakes with Debbie

Level - Beginner

£50 inc materials and 6 cupcakes.

This class will be held in Aylesbury.
Friday 5th April 10.15am-12.30pm

Easter Cupcakes with Debbie

Level - Beginner

£50 inc materials and 6 cupcakes.

This class will be held in Aylesbury.
Friday 22nd March 5-7pm

Parent and Child Workshop - Pretty Cupcakes with Debbie

Level - Beginner - Share some quality time and create a box of 12 fabulous cupcakes.  A perfect pre Mothers Day treat.

£75 per parent and child inc materials and 12 cupcakes.

This class will be held in Aylesbury.
Friday 22nd March 5-7pm

Parent and Child Workshop - Easter Modelling with Debbie

Level - Beginner - Share some quality time and create some fab Easter characters!

£55 per parent and child inc materials.

This class will be held in Aylesbury.
Friday 17th May 5-7pm

Parent and Child Workshop - Unicorn Cupcakes with Debbie

Level - Beginner - Share some quality time and create some trendy fantasy cupcakes!

£75 per parent and child inc materials.

This class will be held in Aylesbury.
Tuesday 5th March 7.15-9pm

Sheep with Tara

Level - Beginner

£30 inc materials
Tuesday 12th March 7.15-9pm

Unicorn and Rainbow with Tara

Level - Beginner

£30 inc materials
Tuesday 19th March 7.15-9pm

Beehive with Tara

Level - Beginner

£30 inc materials
Tuesday 26th March 7.15-9pm

Footballer with Tara

Level - Beginner

£30 inc materials
Tuesday 2nd April 7.15-9pm

Easter Bunny with Tara

Level - Beginner

£30 inc materials
Monday 1st April 7.15-9pm

Sweet Pea with Debbie

Level - Beginner

£30 inc materials
Monday 13th June 7.15-9pm

Magnolia with Debbie

Level - Intermediate

£30 inc materials
Thursday 7th February 7.15-9pm

Wisteria with Debbie

Level - intermediate

£30 inc materials
Monday 20th May 7.15-9pm

Wisteria with Debbie

Level - intermediate

£30 inc materials
Thursday 6th June 7.15-9pm

Cherry Blossom with Debbie

Level - Beginner

£30 inc materials
Thursday 13th June 7.15-9pm

Lisianthus with Debbie

Level - Intermediate

£30 inc materials
Monday 24 June 7.15-9pm

Gerbera with Debbie

Level - Beginner

£30 inc materials
Monday 1st July 7.15-9pm

Flamingo Modelling with Debbie

Level - Beginner

£30 inc materials
Monday 8th July 7.15-9pm

Alstromeria with Debbie

Level - Beginner

£30 inc materials
Monday 11th February 7.15-9pm

Wedding Foliage with Debbie

Level - Beginners

£30 inc materials
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Logo
Description
Description
Logo
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Tuesday 30th April 7.15-9pm

Alice in Wonderland Plaque with Tara

Level  - Beginner

£30 inc Materials
Tuesday 7th May 7.15-9pm

Chameleon Plaque with Tara

Level  - Beginner

£30 inc Materials
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Cake decorating workshops | sugarcraft workshops | cupcake workshops | sugarcraft in bucks | herts | buttercream | icing | modelling workshops | sugar flowers | classes
$SIGNUP$
$VALIDATION$
Working... Please wait